Lady Gaga Born This Way Limited Edition USB Drive Arrives in Japan

Last year Lady Gaga released a limited edition Fame Monster USB Drive to compliment the release of the album. Well here she goes again by releasing a limited edition Born this Way USB Drive. The USB drive replicates the album art and is simply adorable. Yes Lady Gaga is still one with her motorcycle but as a USB flash drive its looks so much more endearing. There is loads of content on this limited edition 2GB drive. You will get all the songs from the album plus remixes. It also includes the music videos Judas, Born tho Way, The Edge of Glory, and episodes of Gaga vision.

Currently this is only available in Japan and won’t be released until October 4th . So if you are willing to shell out a load on shipping, you may have to just wait for it to pop on ebay.

● Album Tracks:
1. Marry The Night
2. Born This Way
3. Government Hooker
4. Judas
5. Americano
6. Hair
7. Scheiße
8. Bloody Mary
9. Black Jesus + Amen Fashion
10. Bad Kids
11. Fashion Of His Love
12. Highway Unicorn (Road To Love)
13. Heavy Metal Lover
14. Electric Chapel
15. The Queen
16. Yoü And I
17. The Edge Of Glory

1. Born This Way – UK Desi Hits Remix
2. Judas – Desi Hits! Salim & Sulaiman Remix
3. Judas – Thomas Gold Remix
4. The Edge of Glory – Electrolightz Remix
5. The Edge of Glory Cahill Major Radio Mix
6. Government Hooker – DJ White Shadow Mugler Remix

Born This Way!
The Edge Of Glory!
$ Gaga Vision (41, 42, 43, 44)

● PHOTO GALLERY: Mariano Vivanco photos, Judas and The Edge of Glory video shoot photos.
● SPECIAL BONUS (possibly subject to change): You & I remix and Littlemonster membership card is enclosed with a number of TV performance (Japan), live performance footage (Australia), viewing photos on the Internet, etc. can be expected.